Navigation
Your Contact

Your Contact

Information & Diagnostic Center (IDC)

Vikrant Tandon

Manager IDC

Vikrant Tandon
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7839
Vikrant_Tandon@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Amritesh Jaiswal

IDC

Amritesh Jaiswal
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7813
Amritesh_Jaiswal@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Arpit Shah

IDC

Arpit Shah
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 ext. 7821
Arpit_Shah@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Amarish Pandey

IDC

Amarish Pandey
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7848
Amarish_Pandey@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Service Management

Javeed Buch

Senior Vice President

Javeed Buch
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7837
Javeed_Buch@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Christoph Stein

Service Manager - Printing

Christoph Stein
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7831
Christoph_Stein@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Rajeev Kumar

Service Manager - Extrusion & Converting

Rajeev Kumar
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7841
Rajeev_Kumar@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Szilard Orvos

Project Manager - Printing

Szilard Orvos
Phone: + 401 333 2770 Ext 7847
Szilard_Orvos@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Matthew Okruta

Project Manager - Extrusion

Matthew Okruta
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7836
Matthew_Okruta@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Ryan Tschirch

Business Analyst

Ryan Tschirch
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7809
Ryan_Tschirh@remove-this.wuh-group.com