Navigation
Service Management

Service Management

Service Management

Javeed Buch

Senior Vice President

Javeed Buch
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7837
Javeed_Buch@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Christoph Stein

Service Manager - Printing

Christoph Stein
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7831
Christoph_Stein@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Rajeev Kumar

Service Manager - Extrusion & Converting

Rajeev Kumar
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7841
Rajeev_Kumar@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Vikrant Tandon

Project Manager - Printing

Vikrant Tandon
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7839
Vikrant_Tandon@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Matthew Okruta

Project Manager - Extrusion

Matthew Okruta
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7836
Matthew_Okruta@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Marnie Tavarozzi

Service Accounting, Extrusion

Marnie Tavarozzi
Phone: +1 401 333 7826
Marnie_Tavarozzi@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Rebecca Uliano

Service Accounting, Printing & Converting

Rebecca Uliano
Phone: + 1 401 333 7851
Rebecca_Uliano@remove-this.wuh-grouop.com