Navigation
Sales Department Extrusion

Sales Department Extrusion

Product Line Management- Extrusion Systems

Kleemann Klaus Kleemann

Vice President Sales

Kleemann Klaus Kleemann
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7859
Klaus_Kleemann@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Sebastian Huennefeld

Product Manager - Blown Film

Sebastian Huennefeld
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7845
sebastian_huennefeld@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Nick Nigro

Product Manager - Cast Film Key Account Manager

Nick Nigro
Mobile: +1 704 577 7179
Nick_Nigro@remove-this.wuh-group.com

David Beddus

Sales Manager - Extrusion Retrofits

David Beddus
Mobile: +1 978 317 6875
David_Beddus@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Mike Andrews

Process Technology & Application Development

Mike Andrews
Phone: +1 978 412 5454
Mike_Andrews@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Jürgen Peters

Process Engineer - Extrusion

Jürgen Peters
Phone: +1 401 333 2770
Juergen_Peters@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Matthew Okruta

Project Manager - Extrusion

Matthew Okruta
Phone: +1 401 333-2770 Ext. 7836
Matthew_Okruta@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Celia Kettle

Inside Sales - Extrusion

Celia Kettle
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7820
Celia_Kettle@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Field Sales Force Extrusion

Steven Fedosh

Regional Sales Manager - Extrusion, Eastern U.S.

Steven Fedosh
Phone: +1 610 431 8977
Mobile: +1 610 733 5230
Steven_Fedosh@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Dominic Barnes

Regional Sales Manager - Extrusion, Western U.S.

Dominic Barnes
Mobile: +1 469 964 3666
Dominic_Barnes@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Dirk Kroll

Webconvert Ltd. Regional Sales Representative Canada

Dirk Kroll
Phone: +1 416 252 4462
Fax: +1 416-255-4387
dkroll@remove-this.webconvert-ltd.com