Navigation
Your Contact

Your Contact

Information & Diagnostic Center (IDC)

Vikrant Tandon

Manager IDC

Vikrant Tandon
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7839
Vikrant_Tandon@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Eckhard Hindersmann

IDC

Eckhard Hindersmann
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7840
Eckhard_Hindersmann@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Amritesh Jaiswal

IDC

Amritesh Jaiswal
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7813
Amritesh_Jaiswal@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Arpit Shah

IDC

Arpit Shah
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 ext. 7821
Arpit_Shah@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Amarish Pandey

IDC

Amarish Pandey
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7848
Amarish_Pandy@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Service Management

Javeed Buch

Vice President Service / Multiwall Sales

Javeed Buch
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7837
Javeed_Buch@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Christoph Stein

Service Manager - Printing

Christoph Stein
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7831
Christoph_Stein@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Rajeev Kumar

Service Manager - Extrusion & Converting

Rajeev Kumar
Phone: +1 (401) 333-2770 Ext. 7841
Rajeev_Kumar@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Vladimir Utovac

Project Manager - Printing

Vladimir Utovac
Phone: +1 401 333-2770 Ext. 7827
Vladimir_Utovac@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Matthew Okruta

Project Manager - Extrusion

Matthew Okruta
Phone: +1 401 333-2770 Ext. 7836
Matthew_Okruta@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Carissa James

Business Analyst

Carissa James
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7809
Carissa_James@remove-this.wuh-group.com