Navigation
Service Management

Service Management

Service Management

Javeed Buch

Vice President Service / Multiwall Sales

Javeed Buch
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7837
Javeed_Buch@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Christoph Stein

Service Manager - Printing

Christoph Stein
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7831
Christoph_Stein@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Rajeev Kumar

Service Manager - Extrusion & Converting

Rajeev Kumar
Phone: +1 (401) 333-2770 Ext. 7841
Rajeev_Kumar@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Vladimir Utovac

Project Manager - Printing

Vladimir Utovac
Phone: +1 401 333-2770 Ext. 7827
Vladimir_Utovac@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Szilard Orvos

Project Manager - Printing

Szilard Orvos
Phone: + 401 333 2770 Ext 7847
Szilard_Orvos@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Matthew Okruta

Project Manager - Extrusion

Matthew Okruta
Phone: +1 401 333-2770 Ext. 7836
Matthew_Okruta@remove-this.wuh-group.com