Navigation
Sales Department Printing

Sales Department Printing

Product Line Management Printing

Klaus Kleemann

Vice President Sales

Klaus Kleemann
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7859
Klaus_Kleemann@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Michael Reinhardt

Product Manager - Printing

Michael Reinhardt
Phone: +1 401 333-2770 Ext 7802
Mobile: +1 781 910 8073
Michael_Reinhardt@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Vladimir Utovac

Project Manager - Printing

Vladimir Utovac
Phone: +1 401 333-2770 Ext. 7827
Vladimir_Utovac@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Daniel Lotufo

Sales Engineer - Printing

Daniel Lotufo
Phone: +1 401 333 -2770 Ext. 7844
Daniel.Lotufo@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Hanna Lund

Inside Sales Manager - Printing

Hanna Lund
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7814
Hanna_Lund@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Petra Campbell

Inside Sales - Printing

Petra Campbell
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7803
Petra_Campbell@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Field Sales Force Printing

Tom Apple

Regional Sales Manager - Printing, Midwest U.S.

Tom Apple
Mobile: 920-819-8810
Tom_Apple@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Peter Langhan

Regional Sales Manager - Printing, Southern and Eastern U.S.

Peter Langhan
Phone: +1 404-229-1641
planghan@remove-this.whcorp.com

Dirk Kroll

Webconvert Ltd. Regional Sales Representative Canada

Dirk Kroll
Phone: 416-252-4462
Fax: 416-255-4387
dkroll@remove-this.webconvert-ltd.com