Navigation
Parts

Parts

Parts Department

Javeed Buch

Vice President Service

Javeed Buch
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext 7837
Javeed_Buch@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Kristy Perry

Parts Supervisor

Kristy Perry
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7822
Kristy_Perry@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Al Hervieux

Parts Specialist

Al Hervieux
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7842
Alfred_Hervieux@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Sasha Vlasov

Parts Specialist

Sasha Vlasov
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7834
Sasha_Vlasov@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Ingmar Klumpers

Parts Specialist

Ingmar Klumpers
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7812
Ingmar_Klumpers@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Shipping

Mike Costa

Warehouse Manager

Mike Costa
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7811
Mike_Costa@remove-this.wuh-group.com

Eric Simpson

Warehouse

Eric Simpson
Phone: +1 401 333 2770 Ext. 7811
Eric_Simpson@remove-this.wuh-group.com