space
Passion for Innovation

space Windmöller & Hölscher Corporation
-
YOUR CONTACT Print
 Service Management
Javeed Buch Director of Service
and Spare Parts


Javeed Buch
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 237
jbuch@whcorp.com
Christoph Stein Service Manager

Christoph Stein
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 231
cstein@whcorp.com
Jamie Nelson Installation Manager
Extrusion Systems


Jamie Nelson
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 236
jnelson@whcorp.com
Manfred Gutte Installation Manager
Printing Presses


Vladimir Utovac
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 227
vutovac@whcorp.com
Eckhard Hindersmann Service Support Manager
and IDC


Rajeev Kumar
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 241
rku@whcorp.com
   
 
 Information & Diagnostic Center (IDC)

** For after hours support, please call: 1-800-854-8702 **
Vikant Tandon Manager IDC

Vikrant Tandon
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Tel: 1-800-854-8702
Ext. 239
vtandon@whcorp.com
Eckhard Hindersmann IDC

Eckhard Hindersmann
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 240
ehindersmann@whcorp.com
Eckhard Hindersmann Service Support Manager
and IDC


Rajeev Kumar
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 241
rku@whcorp.com
Eckhard Hindersmann IDC

Somesh Bisht
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 213
sbisht@whcorp.com

space