space
Passion for Innovation

space Windmöller & Hölscher Corporation
-
Print
PRODUCT LINE MANAGEMENT

FIELD SALES FORCE
 Product Line Management
Manfred Gutte Installation Manager
Printing Presses


Vladimir Utovac
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 227
vutovac@whcorp.com
Hanna Rossocha Internal Sales Manager
Printing Presses

Hanna Rossocha
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Mobile:1-800-854-8702
Ext. 214
hrossocha@whcorp.com
Michael Reinhardt Product Sales Manager
Flexographic Printing Presses


Michael Reinhardt
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Mobile: 1-800-854-8702
Ext. 202
mreinhardt@whcorp.com
Klaus Kleemann Technical Sales Manager
Rotogravure and Flexographic Printing Presses

Klaus Kleemann
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Mobile: 1-800-854-8702
Ext. 259
kkleemann@whcorp.com
 
  Field Sales Force
Peter Langham Regional Sales Manager
Southern and
Eastern U.S.

Peter Langhan
Tel: 813-250-1677
Fax: 813-250-1678
planghan@whcorp.com
Roger Hewson Regional Sales Manager
Western U.S.


Roger Hewson
Tel: 714-356-1926
Fax: 714-903-7883
rhewson@whcorp.com
Tom Apple Technical Sales Manager
Midwest U.S.

Tom Apple
Tel: 920-819-8810
Fax: 920-632-4259
tapple@whcorp.com
   
Peter Langham Webconvert Ltd.
Regional Sales Representative
Canada

Dirk Kroll
Tel: 416-252-4462
Fax: 416-255-4387
dkroll@webconvert-ltd.com
Roger Hewson Webconvert Ltd.
Regional Sales
Representative
Canada


Peter Leclaire
Tel: 416-252-4462
Fax: 416-255-4387
pleclaire@webconvert-ltd.com

space