space
Passion for Innovation

space Windmöller & Hölscher Corporation
-
Print
PRODUCT LINE MANAGEMENT

FIELD SALES FORCE
 Contact Product Line Management North America
Nic Nigro
Product Sales Manager
Extrusion Systems


Nick Nigro
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Tel: 1-800-854-8702
Ext. 204
nnigro@whcorp.com
David Beddus Product Sales Manager Extrusion Retrofits

David Beddus
Tel.: +1 978-317-6875
dbeddus@whcorp.com
Jürgen Peters Technical Sales/
Process Engineer
Extrusion Systems


Jürgen Peters
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Tel: 1-800-854-8702
Ext. 201
jpeters@whcorp.com
Jamie Nelson Installation Manager
Extrusion Systems

Jamie Nelson
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Tel: 1-800-854-8702
Ext. 236
jnelson@whcorp.com
Internal Sales Coordinator
Extrusion Systems

Celia Kettle
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Tel: 1-800-854-8702
Ext. 220
ckettle@whcorp.com
 
  Field Sales Force
Steven Fedosh Regional Sales Manager Extrusion Systems
Eastern U.S.

Steven Fedosh
Tel: 610-733-5230
Fax: 610-431-8978
sfedosh@whcorp.com

Roger Hewson Regional Sales Manager
Extrusion Systems
Western U.S.


Roger Hewson
Tel: 714-356-1926
Fax: 714-903-7883
rhewson@whcorp.com
Peter Langham Webconvert Ltd.
Regional Sales Representative
Canada

Dirk Kroll
Tel: 416-252-4462
Fax: 416-255-4387
dkroll@webconvert-ltd.com
Roger Hewson Webconvert Ltd.
Regional Sales
Representative
Canada


Peter Leclaire
Tel: 416-252-4462
Fax: 416-255-4387
pleclaire@webconvert-ltd.com
 

space