space
Passion for Innovation

space Windmöller & Hölscher Corporation
-
YOUR CONTACT Print
24-Hour Parts Service Hotline
1-800-854-8702

 Parts Department
Javeed Buch Director of Service & Spare Parts
Javeed Buch
Tel: +1 (401) 333 7837
jbuch@whcorp.com
Kristy Perry Parts Supervisor
Kristy Perry
Tel: +1 (401) 333 7822
kperry@whcorp.com
Al Hervieux Parts Specialist
Al Hervieux
Tel: +1 (401) 333 7842
ahervieux@whcorp.com
Sasha Vlasov Parts Specialist
Sasha Vlasov
Tel: +1 (401) 333 7834
svlasov@whcorp.com
Ingmar Klupers Parts Specialist
Ingmar Klumpers
Tel. +1 (401) 333 7812
iklumpers@whcorp.com
Parts Specialist
Petra Campbell
Tel. +1 (401) 333 7803
petra_campbell@wuh-group.com
 
 Shipping
Mike Costa Warehouse Manager
Mike Costa
Tel: +1 (401) 333 7811
mcosta@whcorp.com
Eric Simpson Warehouse Coordinator
Eric Simpson
Tel: +1 (401) 333 7811
esimpson@whcorp.com
   

space