space
Passion for Innovation

space Windmöller & Hölscher Corporation
-
CONTACT Print
Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corporation
23 New England Way
Lincoln, RI 02865-4252
USA

Tel: +1 (401) 333 2770
Toll-free: +1 (800) 854-8702
Fax: +1 (401) 333-6491
Email: info@whcorp.com
 Management
Andrew Wheeler President

Andrew Wheeler
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
awheeler@whcorp.com
Klaus Kleemann Vice President

Klaus Kleemann
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Mobile: 1-800-854-8702
Ext.259
kkleemann@whcorp.com
Javeed Buch Vice President,
Service & Spare Parts


Javeed Buch
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 237
jbuch@whcorp.com
Claudia Medeiros Assistant to President

Claudia Medeiros
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 206
cmedeiros@whcorp.com
 
 Reception Desk
Joan Jelinek Receptionist

Joan Jelinek
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
jjelinek@whcorp.com
   
 
 Public Relations
Catherine Mattson-Fimmers Manager Advertising | Public Relations

Catherine Mattson-Fimmers
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
Ext. 208
cmfimmers@whcorp.com
 
 IT Department
Jon Carson IT Manager

Jon Carson
Tel: +1 (401) 333-7823
jcarson@whcorp.com
   
 
 Finance Department
Walter Kaehler Corporate Controller

Walter Kaehler
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
wkaehler@whcorp.com
Annette Celona Accounts Receivable

Debbie Massei
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770 dmassei@whcorp.com
Donald Paquin Accounts Payable

Donald Paquin
Tel: +1 (401) 333-2770
dpaquin@whcorp.com
 

space